Write your own review
  • Only registered users or invited guests can write reviews. Your link may have been used.
Bad Excellent
Bad Excellent
Bad Excellent

Existing reviews

Excellent
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Quick delivery
From: Guest | Date: 23/07/2021 11:51
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Scrub trousers
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Good value  nice material  good fit very pleased quick service
From: Guest | Date: 23/07/2021 06:23
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Scrub trouser
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Scrub trousers are really comfortable- especially as they have the elastic waist.
From: Guest | Date: 23/05/2021 07:44
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Elastic area scrub trouser
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Great product , comfy to wear . I’ll be ordering another pair
From: Guest | Date: 01/05/2021 09:25
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Excellent as always!
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Quick delivery and great quality
From: Guest | Date: 30/04/2021 12:10
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Scrubs
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Just bought scrub bottoms to match top provided from work smart and comfortable next day delivery excellent
From: Guest | Date: 21/04/2021 09:24
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Smart Crub Trousers
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Excellent Quality.Good size. Made well I would recomend them to everyone.Next day delivery fantastic.
From: Guest | Date: 26/03/2021 10:18
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Very smart
Price:
Quality:
Service:
The fitting is excellent as I am short in stature,,very comfortable to wear . The whole ordering process was simple and easy to follow.
From: Guest | Date: 19/03/2021 06:04
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (1/0)
Comfortable and smart
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Bought more of these, they stay smart and comfortable.
From: Guest | Date: 02/03/2021 07:18
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (1/0)
Great quality
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Overall great
From: Michelle | Date: 01/03/2021 00:12
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Scrub trouser
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Trousers were extremely comfortable to wear. Loved the elastic waist. Very practical to wear on a long shift
From: Guest | Date: 27/02/2021 07:01
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
unisex scrub top
Price:
Quality:
Service:
great value, comfortable and wash really well, colours seem to last too.
From: Debra | Date: 16/02/2021 09:25
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Excellent service
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Excellent and fast service all round. Our order came the day after I placed it so I had them for our new young training Doctor. This was so helpful, thankyou very much.
From: Guest | Date: 07/02/2021 00:16
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Scrub bottoms
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Very good quality scrubs. Arrived within a couple of days. Great service overall
From: Guest | Date: 04/02/2021 16:09
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Recent purchase
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Easy to order and process,arrived on time
From: Guest | Date: 31/01/2021 07:06
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Loved these trousers
Price:
Quality:
Service:
I decided to order from Alsico as they have a range of lengths of trousers. I'd just ordered a pair from a different site thay I had to get hemmed but I love that with my Alsico pairs they were the right size from the beginning!
Theyre comfy to wear for my long shifts.
They delivery was really quick.
If I have to buy more scrubs I'd buy them from Alsico
From: Guest | Date: 23/01/2021 15:15
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (1/0)
Scrub trouser
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Bought these for work.  Good burgundy/wine colour.  Nice fabric.  Not to heavy.  Elasticised waist with added drawstring so good for a good fit.  I bought the large size as I like a roomy trouser, but I’m a normal woman size 14/16  but this size would easily fit an 18/20.  Good length too. Well packaged and came in only a few days from order.  Good price too.
From: Guest | Date: 22/01/2021 13:41
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Black Unisex Scrub Trouser (145gsm)
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Good quality, comfy trousers with side pockets and really fast service.
From: Guest | Date: 18/01/2021 18:56
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (1/0)
First Order
Price:
Quality:
Service:
This was the first time I had ordered from this company
They are based in Preston so it is nice to support local businesses
Registered for an account in less than 10 mins and the order was delivered the next day !
Fantastic service and cannot recommend this company any higher
From: phillip | Date: 18/01/2021 05:52
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (1/0)
Great quality
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Lovely and comfy scrub trousers. Good size side pockets and lovely quality. Will be buying again
From: Guest | Date: 16/01/2021 17:43
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Trousers.
Price:
Quality:
Service:
I bit on the big side BUT very comfortable and excellent quality.
From: Guest | Date: 08/01/2021 00:23
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (1/0)
Scrub trousers
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Fabulous fit and quality
From: Guest | Date: 08/01/2021 00:21
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Good value and quality.
Price:
Quality:
Service:
We have had numerous pairs of these trousers, which have washed well and are wearing nicely.  Each member of our team finds them comfortable to wear and the fit is appropriate.
From: Guest | Date: 22/12/2020 12:47
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Scrub trousers unisex
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Brilliant products at such a fantastic price.
I highly recommend all your products to my colleagues
From: Guest | Date: 11/12/2020 00:38
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Unisex scrub trousers
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Good quality comfortable good fit drawstring very useful
From: Guest | Date: 17/11/2020 13:47
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Scrub trousers
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Excellent scrubs. Nice to have some with a good leg length.  Great service and delivery.
From: Guest | Date: 08/11/2020 23:59
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Grey Scrubs
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Easy to clean and dry. They are Grey!
From: Guest | Date: 02/11/2020 21:13
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Unisex scrub trousers
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Excellent quality and fast delivery
From: Guest | Date: 18/10/2020 10:37
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Scrub trousers
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Iv orderd twice for here and the trousers are grate fit right colour and comfortable..the service was grate from start to end fast delivery very happy customer would highly recommend thanks
From: Guest | Date: 11/10/2020 14:25
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Scrubs
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Good fit .
From: Guest | Date: 10/10/2020 02:30
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Excellent Service
Price:
Quality:
Service:
As always , quick delivery
From: Guest | Date: 05/10/2020 09:30
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Good quality
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Just as described, good quality, fit and comfortable. Speedy delivery
From: Guest | Date: 03/10/2020 10:35
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Unisex Scrub trouser
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Great quality, comfortable fitting trouser. This is my second pair.  I wouldn’t buy from anywhere else now.
From: Guest | Date: 19/09/2020 07:12
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Scrub trousers
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Love these scrub trousers so comfortable love the elasticated waist band
From: Guest | Date: 18/09/2020 05:29
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Perfect fit
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Very good quality, comfortable and wash well
From: Jan | Date: 14/09/2020 12:21
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Excellent
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Brilliant service and quality
From: Guest | Date: 14/09/2020 11:50
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Compares well
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Heavier duty than several others. Good to have both drawstring AND elastic. Pockets a bit shallow. Would have preferred to mix set - medium top + small trousers as more comfortable combination
From: Kurt | Date: 05/09/2020 13:22
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Unisex Scrub Trousers
Price:
Quality:
Service:
The trousers fit really well and the long length is perfect as I’m tall
From: Guest | Date: 02/09/2020 21:05
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Black unisex scrub trousers
Price:
Quality:
Service:
good quality plenty of room in them very comfortable to wear only wish i bought next size down but will buy again 10/10
From: Guest | Date: 28/08/2020 01:39
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Best Scrubs
Price:
Quality:
Service:
I have ordered these scrubs for all my clinical staff and they are great value for money, the quality of the fabric is really good and they look very smart. Easy to wash and no need to iron but still look good.
Delivery has been quick on all occasions even during lockdown! Highly recommend this company and these scrubs.
From: Guest | Date: 21/08/2020 10:02
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
good
Price:
Quality:
Service:
very good quality hard wearing has i have bought these before
From: Guest | Date: 08/08/2020 06:04
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Great service, quality and price
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Had to search online as usual brand I use and specific colour I needed were no longer available. So glad I found this company! Ordered on a Sunday evening and received trousers Tuesday morning. Excellent service and communication with customer service.
Good quality material and very comfortable to wear. Will definitely buy again as value for money is good for work trousers and colour  matched my scrub top almost perfect!!
From: Guest | Date: 07/08/2020 06:56
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Unisex Scrub Trousers (145 gsm)
Price:
Quality:
Service:
These trousers are absolutely amazing. So comfortable for wearing during 12 hour care shifts. They wash lovely and take no time to dry.
From: Guest | Date: 05/08/2020 07:06
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Excellent quality
Price:
Quality:
Service:
I love it. Just what I was looking for
From: Guest | Date: 04/08/2020 20:30
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Good trousers
Price:
Quality:
Service:
No complaints but the material is quite shiny, hopefully will settle after washing
From: Guest | Date: 30/07/2020 06:28
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
scrub trousers
Price:
Quality:
Service:
good quality but are a generous fit so I would go down a size next time
From: Guest | Date: 27/07/2020 09:22
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Unisex Scrub Trouser
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Great, quick delivery, roomy on sizing but happy to be in these all day. Lovely navy matches perfectly with scrub top.  
From: Guest | Date: 19/07/2020 09:21
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Black scrub trousers
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Ordering from the website was straightforward. Email updates were received for each process
Trousers arrived within 3 days of ordering.
Product is true to sizing and I was pleased with the quality. The trousers were slightly more fitted than other scrubs I had purchased and less baggy. All in all I am very happy with the overall service and product.
From: Guest | Date: 18/07/2020 07:39
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Scrub trousers
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Comfortable. No choice in leg length so had to turn them up. Something I usually have to do and no problem.
From: Guest | Date: 17/07/2020 19:15
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Unisex Scrub Trousers
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Very happy with the item. The help and correspondence I have received has been excellent and I plan to purchase some more uniforms
From: Guest | Date: 14/07/2020 09:56
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Unisex scrub trouser.
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Like the fact can choose the different length sizes.  Good material, comfortable to wear.  Appreciate the fast delivery.
From: Guest | Date: 12/07/2020 01:52
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Scrubs
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Great quality quick delivery
From: Guest | Date: 11/07/2020 08:56
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Unisex scrub trouser.
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Very quick delivery, good quality item.
From: Guest | Date: 06/07/2020 13:02
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Excellent
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Love my new scrubs, colour match my work provided ones perfectly.
From: Guest | Date: 06/07/2020 10:27
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Purchase
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Good sizing
From: Guest | Date: 05/07/2020 19:01
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Scrub top
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Excellent service and look product
From: Guest | Date: 05/07/2020 13:37
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Scrub trousers
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Bought these in the past.  Perfect as always.  Thank you x
From: Guest | Date: 26/06/2020 08:58
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Great scrub trousers
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Very comfortable, the material isn't too thick so nice for the warmer weather. perfect fit and good price.  Delivery was pretty fast also.
From: Guest | Date: 23/06/2020 16:22
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Great Value
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Absolutely thrilled with my scrub trousers. Excellent customer service from ordering to deluvey
From: Guest | Date: 21/06/2020 22:22
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Comfortable and functional.
Price:
Quality:
Service:
I bought these as an alternative to the elasticated waist trousers as they were out of stock. These are just as comfortable and functional. Being lighter weight than the elasticated waist ones means they are better for summer. They wash really well at 60 degrees. I will definitely being buying these again for my job as a Physiotherapist.
From: Guest | Date: 21/06/2020 09:41
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (1/0)
Excellent product
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Trousers arrived quickly and staff love them. Slightly long in length which needs alteration but nothing that would not stop me from buying
From: Guest | Date: 15/06/2020 06:19
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Unisex scrub trouser
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Very comfortable, love the choice of short length as I’m only 5ft
Good quality
Washes well
Would definitely buy more and have recommended to colleague’s
From: Guest | Date: 14/06/2020 07:49
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Unisex trousers
Price:
Quality:
Service:
I didn't like the thicker material & lower crotch so I'm waiting for the delivery of women's scrub trousers.  Great service though.  Free P&P for returns could be useful as I'm sending a lot back right now!!
From: Guest | Date: 13/06/2020 08:47
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Unisex scrub trousers
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Comfy fit,lovely colour
From: Guest | Date: 12/06/2020 09:42
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Unisex Scrub Trouser (145gsm) in Black XS
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Fit really well and very comfortable. The short length was perfect for me, I am 5ft 5. I initially ordered a small but was informed the next day that they were in fact out of stock, Megan was so kind and so helpful and sent out an XS on the same day to give a go and they were perfect! (I was advised they would be a little more spacious than a usual XS as they are unisex)

Thank you  
From: Guest | Date: 12/06/2020 09:19
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
PPE for work
Price:
Quality:
Service:
love my new scrub trousers great fit and really comfy for them 12 hour shifts.
From: Guest | Date: 08/06/2020 11:23
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Excellent value
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Very comfortable to wear
Washes well
From: Guest | Date: 22/05/2020 20:53
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Scrubs
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Fantastic excellent quality
From: Guest | Date: 22/05/2020 08:04
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Excellent quality
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Bought these scrub trousers in Long leg as was fed up of having to wear XXL size at work to get the correct leg length.  Great quality, great fabric and the perfect size.  I’m just about to order a 2nd pair!
From: Guest | Date: 21/05/2020 16:50
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Scrubs
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Very good quality
Nice fit
Washes well
Highy recommend this product
From: Guest | Date: 16/05/2020 09:14
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Excellent
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Quick delivery. Washing daily and quality is not changing. Comfortable not too fitted.
From: Guest | Date: 13/05/2020 16:18
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (1/0)
Scrub Trouser review
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Was delivered promptly and looked good. Was too big  - width and length, so had to be returned. Quality of the top was excellent and my colleague is similar purchase.
From: Guest | Date: 04/05/2020 16:22
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Unisex Scrub Trouser
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Good fit, good quality, would buy again
From: Guest | Date: 01/05/2020 08:56
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Cairnmartin care home belfast
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Excellent price and very helpful staff thank you
From: Ian | Date: 30/04/2020 21:41
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Scrub trouser
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Great fit they look really flattering, I love them!
From: nathalie | Date: 09/02/2020 19:13
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Unisex scrub trouser
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Very quick service
From: Guest | Date: 21/01/2020 12:52
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (1/0)
great
Price:
Quality:
Service:
these are excellent product hard wearing easy to wash but after time they do shrink a little and lose colour
From: Guest | Date: 22/11/2019 06:50
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Scrub Trousers
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Good trousers, a little long - maybe should do a "short" length for females.
From: Guest | Date: 11/11/2019 11:23
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (1/0)
Fast and very good quality
Price:
Quality:
Service:
My Scrub Trousers arrived the next day as promised, the right colour and size (a good fit). The material is of very good quality
From: Guest | Date: 21/04/2019 09:37
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Very happy
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Prompt service. Good value for money. Good embroidery work. The material was thinner than expected but still very comfortable.
From: Guest | Date: 10/03/2019 06:56
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Trousers
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Very good light weight suitable for my work
From: Guest | Date: 08/03/2019 07:44
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Grey Scrubs Tall/Large
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Dont like the colour.. Should’ve followed my mind and ordered the charcoal..
good sizes, reasonable quality..
Not too heavy- Not too light.
From: Guest | Date: 12/02/2019 00:41
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Premium quality
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Comfortable to wear, easy to wash and dry quickly. Just want is needed
From: Guest | Date: 06/01/2019 09:14
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Very pleased!
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Good quality, easy to wash, comfortable to wear. Just what I needed!
From: Guest | Date: 10/08/2018 17:02
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Superb
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Excellent quality.  Great material, fit, price and service.  Thank you
From: Guest | Date: 01/07/2018 14:02
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Best quality
Price:
Quality:
Service:
We absolutely love these trousers/ comfortable cotton. colours stay beautifully and the service is fab
Highly recommend them.
From: Guest | Date: 29/05/2018 11:16
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
:-)
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Good quality, several pockets which is great! Delivery fast and embroidery excellent
From: Guest | Date: 19/02/2018 15:30
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Great value for money
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Ordered scrub trousers in size L and they are very comfortable and spacious. I guess a smaller size would have been alright because they are really spacious but I‘d rather have a looser fit than anything too tight.
The fabric is soft and light and I assume it will be fine during the summer in hot rooms. It’s great to have a waistband and tie strings and not just one of them. Having 4 pockets is also very handy. The quality is good, not only considering the price and I have recommended them to my colleagues. So far I am very happy with my purchase.
Next day delivery worked and customer service answered all questions about fabric, washing instructions, length etc very quickly in the chat.
From: Nicole | Date: 31/01/2018 17:32
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Fabulous
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Really good quality for the price, confortable and good fit! Also amazing customer support
From: Guest | Date: 01/12/2017 09:23
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
New uniform
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Fantastic quality
From: Guest | Date: 26/11/2017 16:11
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Great product
Price:
Quality:
Service:
These items are well made and extremely good for launders purposes - quick dry. My only regret is that Alsico don’t presently deliver to my country so I have to have them posted on by a UK relative. Nevertheless I would recommend these suppliers to anyone looking for well made, decently priced workwear.
From: Guest | Date: 10/11/2017 20:19
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (1/0)
Fab Price & Quality!
Price:
Quality:
Service:
We purchased these for our business. The scrubs we ordered are a great price, great quality and wash really well! Our initial choice of colour top wasn't available but its no big deal. They're ideal for what we needed and are already placing a second order because we were so pleased! Bear in mind we ordered large and they were quite big fitting so we will be ordering down a size this time!
From: Elizabeth | Date: 03/11/2017 12:06
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Scrubs
Price:
Quality:
Service:
The trousers are a favourite with our team, and make the over all look of their uniforms look smart.
From: Jason | Date: 01/08/2017 12:52
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (1/0)
Scrub Trousers.
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Better than anything available in hospitals I visit. Extra durability and an extra 'leg pocket' for pens etc.
From: John | Date: 10/07/2017 14:01
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (1/0)