Product reviews for Unisex Scrub Top

Write your own review
  • Only registered users or invited guests can write reviews. Your link may have been used.
Bad Excellent
Bad Excellent
Bad Excellent

Existing reviews

Unisex scrub
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Very poor quality and fit. Absolutely disappointed.
From: Fatima | Date: 18/03/2019 10:11
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Unisex Scrub Top
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Very good items but i was expecting them quicker to arrive.
From: Ioana | Date: 15/01/2019 11:53
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Good scrubs
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Size is on a bit on the smaller side, but overall good quality.
From: Guest | Date: 29/12/2018 10:23
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Perfect scrub top
Price:
Quality:
Service:
I chose this scrub based on reviews and it is very good in terms of size, materials and colour.
I have washed it once so far and it washes well.
I would recommend it.
From: Guest | Date: 23/12/2018 14:19
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Perfect
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Ordered multiple times from here, wash nice  ,fit nice and continue to look smart
From: Chloe | Date: 05/10/2018 08:00
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Racing green unisex scrub
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Love the fit of this product, although I found the colour was darker than pictured on the website. But still happy with it!
From: Guest | Date: 08/09/2018 09:30
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Smiling World Foundations dental Scrubs with logo
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Absolutely happy with everything .... the scrubs are great value, lovely cotton affordable the logo looks perfect and I will be buying all my Dental Uniforms from this company from now on.

A very happy customer
From: Guest | Date: 19/06/2018 14:47
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Best quality
Price:
Quality:
Service:
The colour stays the same for years to come, we are very pleased indeed with these tops and great price, and to mention that delivery was so quick! excellent service, will highly recommend Alsico
From: Guest | Date: 29/05/2018 11:15
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Great fitting scrubs
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Great feel and fit and competivelypriced
From: Guest | Date: 18/04/2018 14:06
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Scrub top...
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Wash well...quick dry..
From: Guest | Date: 10/04/2018 22:06
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Scrub top
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Good quality next day delivery great
From: Guest | Date: 17/01/2018 12:53
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Great quality and excellent delivery time
Price:
Quality:
Service:
I live in Europe and in my locality it is very difficult to get hold of nurses uniforms. This is the third time I have ordered from Alsico and each time the goods have been delivered in record time (UK) and have proved durable, easy to launder and well made.
From: Guest | Date: 10/11/2017 20:17
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Scrubs
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Staff love their scrubs, and they look really smart in them
From: Guest | Date: 10/08/2017 12:09
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Scrub Top with Embroided Logo and text.
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Very pleased with the top itself. Quality material and fit. The Logo embroidery service was completed in very good time. This really helps to get us known when I am visiting far afield clinical locations within the context of my role.
From: John | Date: 10/07/2017 13:56
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Great value for money!
Price:
Quality:
Service:
I was surprised when my order was delivered so fast. Good quality and design, much cheapier than the Americans uniform I've ordered in the past. I've just ordered another set of scrubs. Totally recommend it. 😊
From: Patricia | Date: 09/06/2017 11:28
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Unisex Scrub Top SLATE GREY
Price:
Quality:
Service:
We are made up with our recent purchase!
The colour of our scrubs are fab and they fit everyone perfectly!
From: Lowe House | Date: 25/04/2017 13:44
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)