Product reviews for Unisex Scrub Top

Write your own review
  • Only registered users or invited guests can write reviews. Your link may have been used.
Bad Excellent
Bad Excellent
Bad Excellent

Existing reviews

Excellent service
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Fast delivery
From: Guest | Date: 20/09/2021 12:05
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Unisex Scrub Top
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Ordered as required a grey scrub top for work, arrived promptly.
Good quality, will certainly be purchasing more.
From: Mark | Date: 09/08/2021 03:26
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Unisex scrub top
Price:
Quality:
Service:
ordering these was very straightforward
I have used a variety of workwear and find these the most comfortable especially during the pandemic where additional PPE ( Plastic aprons and full gowns) have to be worn
From: Guest | Date: 11/07/2021 06:51
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Unisex Scrub top
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Have used these over the years and all perfect
From: Bennias | Date: 05/07/2021 11:58
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Unisex scrub top
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Arrived quickly. Good quality product, and washes well.
From: Guest | Date: 28/06/2021 11:46
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Unisex scrub top
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Accurate size guide, and this top fitted me perfectly. Good quality product and washes well.
From: Guest | Date: 18/06/2021 07:20
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
good
Price:
Quality:
Service:
i have recieved excellent service fromyour company garments are well made as always and quick delivery
From: Guest | Date: 06/06/2021 05:52
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
good
Price:
Quality:
Service:
i have bought these tops before and they are always excellent well made and long lasting
From: Guest | Date: 30/05/2021 06:16
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Unisex scrub top
Price:
Quality:
Service:
The scrub top is tailored for a man or a woman but I particularly like the extra piece of material at the top of the V. There is no gaping which gives confidence when lifting and moving.
Only problem I find is the material creases during washing no matter what wash cycle is used.
From: Guest | Date: 23/05/2021 07:42
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Excellent service and fast delivery
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Excellent service and fast delivery
From: Guest | Date: 18/05/2021 13:57
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Unisex Scrub top
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Good value for money.  Although the larger sizes are different to obtain.
From: Guest | Date: 11/05/2021 06:54
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Scrubs
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Love my new scrubs ... comfortable to wear and easy to wash and dry . A great product at a reasonable price .
From: Guest | Date: 01/05/2021 09:24
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Uniseex scrub top
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Fantastic service next day delivery. Garments excellent well worth it. Nice price.Nice fit Thankyou
From: Guest | Date: 26/03/2021 10:15
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Great as always!
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Great quality and fast delivery
From: Guest | Date: 19/03/2021 08:27
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Scrub top
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Good quality
From: Guest | Date: 15/03/2021 08:00
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Scrub top
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Good quality top.  Great fabric.  Washes and dries quickly.  Bought with the matching trousers.  Nice and comfy style - not fitted, which I like. Would recommend.
From: Guest | Date: 14/03/2021 14:03
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Comfortable and smart
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Having previously used these scrub tops I wanted more of them. They stay smart straight from the tumble dryer, they keep their shape and never look washed out.
From: Guest | Date: 02/03/2021 07:16
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Good Quality
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Overall great
From: Michelle | Date: 01/03/2021 00:11
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Unisex scrub top
Price:
Quality:
Service:
This was so comfortable to wear that I would be able to wear it every day! It was also light and fitted perfectly.
From: Guest | Date: 27/02/2021 06:58
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Comfy and stylish!
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Love the colour and they have multi pockets which are ideal for carrying all of the items required to survive an oncall! Will be buying again
From: Guest | Date: 21/02/2021 19:25
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
unisex scrub top and trousers
Price:
Quality:
Service:
great value, comfortable and wash really well, colours seem to last too
From: Debra | Date: 16/02/2021 09:26
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Light weight scrub.
Price:
Quality:
Service:
A fabulous light weight scrub top that is comfortable and practical.  Good range of colours.
From: Guest | Date: 07/02/2021 11:09
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Excellent service thank you!
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Very fast efficient service and excellent quality garments. Thank you very much. It makes our jobs in the NHS easier when we get service so excellent.
From: Guest | Date: 07/02/2021 00:18
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Scrub top
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Great product and fast delivery
From: Guest | Date: 04/02/2021 16:08
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Recent order
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Great quality, easy to order, will definitely order again from you
From: Guest | Date: 31/01/2021 07:07
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Unisex scrub top
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Good quality garments
From: Guest | Date: 27/01/2021 22:08
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Super
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Sent quickly
Super fit
Brilliant
From: Guest | Date: 22/01/2021 07:57
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
First Order
Price:
Quality:
Service:
This was the first time I had ordered from this company
They are based in Preston so it is nice to support local businesses
Registered for an account in less than 10 mins and the order was delivered the next day !
Fantastic service and cannot recommend this company any higher
From: phillip | Date: 18/01/2021 05:51
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Unisex scrub top- grey
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Have been wearing alsico grey scrubs all year. Have stood up to constant use well. The fit is fine and overall they are  comfortable.
From: Guest | Date: 12/01/2021 12:23
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Unisex scrub top
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Excellent quality product. Very comfortable and true to size. Colour is exactly the same as shown. Washes well and maintaines its shape.
From: Guest | Date: 08/01/2021 00:22
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Good quality scrubs
Price:
Quality:
Service:
I've been buying these scrubs for years. Good quality. Good fit. Pockets in all the right places. Good volours
From: Guest | Date: 08/01/2021 00:08
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Unisex scrub top
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Excellent fabric really comfortable to wear
From: Guest | Date: 02/01/2021 05:56
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Scrub top
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Superb
From: Guest | Date: 22/12/2020 16:55
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Good value and quality.
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Our team is so happy with these scrub tops.  They like the inset in the v neck, as it doesn't gape as others do.  Nice material, washes well, true to size.
From: Guest | Date: 22/12/2020 12:48
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Excellent
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Brilliant service and quality
From: Guest | Date: 14/12/2020 06:51
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Unisex scrub top
Price:
Quality:
Service:
I’ve ordered a few scrub tops from your company now and I have to say when I wear them at work I feel smart, professional, confident and well protected. All my colleagues ask where I’ve bought them from! I’ve worn other scrubs in the past but these are the best hands down. I recommend them to everyone that asks
From: Guest | Date: 11/12/2020 00:36
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
unisex top
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Very good product arrived quickly
From: Guest | Date: 06/12/2020 14:33
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Unisex scrub
Price:
Quality:
Service:
We have used these over a period of time we really pleased with the quality .
From: Guest | Date: 01/12/2020 08:30
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Unisex scrub top
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Good quality comfortable I especially like the neck/chest is partly closed
From: Guest | Date: 17/11/2020 13:49
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Ideal Scrub Top
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Great for my work in the Emergency Department. Comfortable for a whole shift and well made.
From: Guest | Date: 09/11/2020 09:23
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Scrub top.
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Great top and good fit. Will definitely buy some more.
From: Guest | Date: 09/11/2020 00:01
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Great service
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Great quality and fast delivery as always
From: Guest | Date: 25/10/2020 11:33
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Perfect
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Second set of scrubs I’ve had from here. Wash well, perfect fit, and somewhere that actually do my leg length!
From: Guest | Date: 12/10/2020 06:26
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Great service r
Price:
Quality:
Service:
It was a great buy and will do again!
From: Guest | Date: 11/10/2020 22:09
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Universal scrub top black
Price:
Quality:
Service:
First of all the service and delivery where amazing, fast and efficient. Material looks good, washes well. Not warn them yet as on a  well earned break but look comfortable. Price reasonable. Happy all round 😁
From: Guest | Date: 10/10/2020 07:40
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Unisex scrub top
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Good quality material. Good fit, possible slightly too long. Good service overall.
From: Guest | Date: 04/10/2020 11:02
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Excellent product
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Fantastic quality
From: Guest | Date: 28/09/2020 15:26
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Scrub top
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Love this scrub top excellent fit so comfortable has a top pocket and large deep pockets which are ideal if you have a bigger phone love it
From: Guest | Date: 18/09/2020 05:31
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Excellent quality
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Really impressed with the quality of the fabric
Will be ordering more
From: Jan | Date: 14/09/2020 12:21
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Excellent quality and service
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Always very happy with our orders
From: Guest | Date: 14/09/2020 11:37
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Scrub top and trousers
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Really comfortable, easy to wash, dry and iron, good quality at a reasonable price.  Problem with the original item being delivered to the wrong address but that was the courier's fault and Alsico issued replacements delivered successfully the day after I contacted them.
From: Guest | Date: 14/09/2020 08:58
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Scrub top and trousers
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Very reasonable and quick to process the order.  Scrubs themselves are very comfortable and easy to wash and iron.
From: Debra | Date: 07/09/2020 09:36
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
scrubs
Price:
Quality:
Service:
quick delivery, easy to wash, comfy, will reccommend these scrubs anyday
From: Guest | Date: 05/09/2020 18:15
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Compares well
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Have several sets of different brands. These heavier duty than other scrubs, shoulder fit not as comfortable but may soften and settle after several washes. Certainly great value. Good range/ arrived quickly.
From: Kurt | Date: 05/09/2020 13:20
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Scrub Top
Price:
Quality:
Service:
I’ve been very happy with the uniforms which is why I have bought a few in different colours
From: Guest | Date: 02/09/2020 21:03
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Scrub Tops
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Staff really appreciate the scrubs. We have them now for several years, used during summer and winter.
From: Guest | Date: 28/08/2020 13:23
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Excellent product
Price:
Quality:
Service:
These scrubs are great, the quality of the fabric is very good and they look smart too, even after washing many times. NO NEED TO IRON!
Delivery is quick and the support staff have always been efficient at sending invoices and credit notes for any returns. Highly recommend.
From: Guest | Date: 21/08/2020 09:58
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
This is my 4th set!
Price:
Quality:
Service:
This is my 4th set of Scrubs due to colour change! The Material is fantastic quality ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ The colours are spot on. Easy to wash & tumble dry, NO IRONING 😊 which is amazing for me. I wash & dry mine every morning on a quick wash, there ready to go nice & fresh in 45 minutes, absolutely fantastic!
I feel you could wash them a million times and they are still like new. I wouldn't buy from anywhere else, 5 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟 all rounder for me!
Also the new Lycra uniform are fantastic too, absolutely brilliant, very, very happy 😊 thank you very much Alsico also for your amazing customer service 😘.....!
From: Guest | Date: 06/08/2020 07:34
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Excellent quality
Price:
Quality:
Service:
I love it. It's just what I was looking for
From: Guest | Date: 04/08/2020 20:29
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
No fuss scrubs
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Very shiny and thin but will do the job
From: Guest | Date: 30/07/2020 06:27
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Unisex scrub top and pants
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Arrived quick. As described.
From: Guest | Date: 22/07/2020 19:12
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Unisex Scrub Top
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Delighted with this.    Fits well, lovely quality and colour match with trousers.    Arrived so quickly.  
From: Guest | Date: 19/07/2020 09:17
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Unisex Scrub Top & Pants
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Great product and a fantastic service.

I placed my order and received an email stating there would be a slight delay on the pants. It was my scrub top that I required immediately, I asked for a part shipment which was despatched immediately, the balance arrived 2 days later. Superb !
From: Guest | Date: 18/07/2020 19:11
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Unisex scrub top
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Good quality material, comfortable to wear.
From: Guest | Date: 12/07/2020 01:50
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Great scrub top
Price:
Quality:
Service:
This is my second scrub top ordered from Alsico and they are brilliant. Don't overestimate the sizing as I bought one last week in a larger size not realising that the sizes are quite generous and they do not shrink in the wash/dryer lol.
Great quality and comfortable. I will be sad when I have to go back to wearing my usual uniform.  I am very happy with it and will order again.
From: Julia | Date: 11/07/2020 14:06
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Scrubs
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Great quality really quick delivery
From: Guest | Date: 11/07/2020 08:56
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Unisex scrub top
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Great top, very comfortable and well worth the money.
From: Guest | Date: 10/07/2020 11:14
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Unisex Scrub Top
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Great quality. Very comfortable.  Sizing came up a little bigger than I expected but I am very happy with this top.
From: Julia | Date: 07/07/2020 11:35
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Unisex scrub top
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Well made product
From: Guest | Date: 06/07/2020 13:00
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Scrub top
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Excellent fast service quality scrub top
From: Guest | Date: 05/07/2020 05:06
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Excellent
Price:
Quality:
Service:
This top is of very good quality so much that our HCA wants to continue wearing after COVID as  she says "very comfortable"
From: Guest | Date: 01/07/2020 17:16
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Scrub top
Price:
Quality:
Service:
V good, but neck opening a bit tight
From: Guest | Date: 01/07/2020 09:55
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Scrub top
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Bought these in the past.  Perfect as always.  Thank you x
From: Guest | Date: 26/06/2020 08:57
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Nice quality
Price:
Quality:
Service:
I wanted a reasonably priced scrubs top for work and this fits the bill nicely
From: Guest | Date: 22/06/2020 19:51
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Excellent service
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Good quality and excellent service
From: Guest | Date: 22/06/2020 06:39
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
unisex scrub top review
Price:
Quality:
Service:
well made item, comfortable as well. my only gripe is the sizing is a bit big, I ordered a large according to the sizing chart and a medium would have been the better option.
From: Guest | Date: 19/06/2020 07:58
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Unisex scrub top
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Really comfortable bought a small but could have got an XS as they are generous fitting
Excellent quality
Very quick delivery
Washes well
Will be ordering more from this company and have recommended to colleagues
From: Guest | Date: 14/06/2020 07:52
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
good quality
Price:
Quality:
Service:
True to size, good quality, washed well, recommended!
From: Guest | Date: 12/06/2020 16:48
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Unisex scrub top
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Like the product-good quality material,good cut and lovely colour
Very pleased with the purchase!
From: Guest | Date: 12/06/2020 09:40
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Unisex scrub top
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Very pleased with my scrubs they both fit the large more comfortable. When this pandemic is over I hope that my weight will go back to normal
From: Guest | Date: 11/06/2020 07:22
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
PPE FOR WORK
Price:
Quality:
Service:
LOVE MY NEW ROYAL BLUE SCRUB TOP so comfy on ye 12 hour shift.
ordered the large for comfort but should of gone for the medium as the sizes
are really good .  will deffo order again.
From: Guest | Date: 08/06/2020 11:25
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Product review - unisex scrub top
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Very comfortable garments, well fitted, great value and wash lovely - would definitely buy again
From: Debra | Date: 03/06/2020 13:09
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Unisex scrub top
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Really good quality, washes well
From: Guest | Date: 03/06/2020 11:42
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Unisex Scrub Tops
Price:
Quality:
Service:
These are hard wearing, comfortable, practical and excellent value for money.  
From: Guest | Date: 02/06/2020 18:37
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
scrub tops
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Very good quality and delivery service
From: Guest | Date: 30/05/2020 10:56
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Excellent quality
Price:
Quality:
Service:
These scrub tops are amazing quality - nothing like we’ve had before.  Very smart and we’re delighted with them
From: Guest | Date: 28/05/2020 15:57
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Good
Price:
Quality:
Service:
I bought this 2nd time and happy. Will buy more. I wish I can get doctors scrub color "ceil blue" . Not available unfortunately
From: Neena | Date: 23/05/2020 10:40
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Scrubs
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Well pleased with my scrubs, they are smart , comfortable , well made and very well priced,,, I will be getting more
From: Guest | Date: 23/05/2020 08:00
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Good fit
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Looks good
Feels comfortable
Looks professional
From: Guest | Date: 22/05/2020 20:54
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Scrubs
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Fantastic , excellent quality
From: Guest | Date: 22/05/2020 08:03
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Great tops
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Excellent scrubs, always return to buy more
From: Christopher | Date: 20/05/2020 22:50
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Unisex royal blue scrub top
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Fast delivery, this is a lovely colour and true fit. Well worth the money
From: Guest | Date: 19/05/2020 12:44
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Happy
Price:
Quality:
Service:
A bit loose, but good. Will order more soon.
From: Neena | Date: 19/05/2020 02:37
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Scrub top
Price:
Quality:
Service:
I ordered a medium top which is a very big medium.
Apart from that quality of the garment is great.
From: Guest | Date: 16/05/2020 15:27
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Happy
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Size was too big , so had to return. But ordered one size smaller, as I liked the material. Will order more if fits.
From: Neena | Date: 16/05/2020 10:13
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Excellent
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Quick delivery. Washing daily and quality is not changing. Comfortable not too fitted.  
From: Guest | Date: 13/05/2020 16:17
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
unisex scrub top
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Well made, good value for money
From: Guest | Date: 11/05/2020 11:30
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Unisex Scrub top review
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Was delivered promptly and looked good. Was too big  - width and length, so had to be returned. Quality of the top was excellent and my colleague is similar purchase.
From: Guest | Date: 04/05/2020 16:22
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Scrub top
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Good fit, true to size
From: Guest | Date: 04/05/2020 11:45
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Scrubs
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Excellent value for money, delivery was prompt as the scrubs were needed in a hurry due to Covid-19.  Would definitely recommend Alsico.
From: Guest | Date: 01/05/2020 09:51
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Unisex Scrub Tops
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Unisex Scrub Tops are used by all our care assistants and cleaners for the past 6 years. They are durable, good quality, though can be a bit warm in summer.
From: Guest | Date: 01/05/2020 09:51
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Lovely tops with embroidery
Price:
Quality:
Service:
I love wearing this top at work in A&E. All my colleagues love the style and embroidery of my name that I added in my order. I love the pen pocket that is very useful to keep my pen and pen torch. Very durable and quick to dry. Highly recommend :)
From: Guest | Date: 01/05/2020 09:40
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Unisex Scrub Top
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Good fit, good quality, would purchase again
From: Guest | Date: 01/05/2020 08:53
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Good quality
Price:
Quality:
Service:
The quality is very good. The customer service was fantastic keeping you updatw and the delivery was very speedy
From: Guest | Date: 01/05/2020 08:21
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
S Hitchmough
Price:
Quality:
Service:
I work for a pharmaceutical company so I wear scrubs daily they are hard wearing and comfy to wear
From: Guest | Date: 01/05/2020 07:11
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Scrubs
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Seem good quality, happy so far :-)
Fabric seems good, look good, easy wash and dry, iron well.
Would recommend!
From: Guest | Date: 01/05/2020 00:32
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Cairnmartin care home belfast
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Excellent item washes well great fit
From: Ian | Date: 30/04/2020 21:43
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Unisex scrub top
Price:
Quality:
Service:
The fact I ordered a purple coloured scrub instead of the royal blue my colleagues are wearing, so making me stick out lie a sore thumb at work - or as my colleague said, looking like a  midwife - is not the fault of Alsico. The scrub is of good quality and is comfortable to wear. The scrub was delivered on time and packaged well.
From: Mark | Date: 30/04/2020 21:17
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Scrub top
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Fits great looks lovely
From: nathalie | Date: 09/02/2020 19:15
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Scrub top
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Excellent quality, really pleased.
From: Guest | Date: 25/01/2020 01:31
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
great
Price:
Quality:
Service:
these are excellent very hard wearing easy to wash they do shrink over time
From: Guest | Date: 22/11/2019 06:47
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Scrub Top
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Great top at a reasonable price
From: Alan | Date: 11/11/2019 11:18
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Unisex scrub
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Very poor quality and fit. Absolutely disappointed.
From: Fatima | Date: 18/03/2019 10:11
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Unisex Scrub Top
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Very good items but i was expecting them quicker to arrive.
From: Ioana | Date: 15/01/2019 11:53
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Good scrubs
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Size is on a bit on the smaller side, but overall good quality.
From: Guest | Date: 29/12/2018 10:23
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Perfect scrub top
Price:
Quality:
Service:
I chose this scrub based on reviews and it is very good in terms of size, materials and colour.
I have washed it once so far and it washes well.
I would recommend it.
From: Guest | Date: 23/12/2018 14:19
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Perfect
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Ordered multiple times from here, wash nice  ,fit nice and continue to look smart
From: Chloe | Date: 05/10/2018 08:00
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Racing green unisex scrub
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Love the fit of this product, although I found the colour was darker than pictured on the website. But still happy with it!
From: Guest | Date: 08/09/2018 09:30
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Smiling World Foundations dental Scrubs with logo
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Absolutely happy with everything .... the scrubs are great value, lovely cotton affordable the logo looks perfect and I will be buying all my Dental Uniforms from this company from now on.

A very happy customer
From: Guest | Date: 19/06/2018 14:47
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Best quality
Price:
Quality:
Service:
The colour stays the same for years to come, we are very pleased indeed with these tops and great price, and to mention that delivery was so quick! excellent service, will highly recommend Alsico
From: Guest | Date: 29/05/2018 11:15
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Great fitting scrubs
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Great feel and fit and competivelypriced
From: Guest | Date: 18/04/2018 14:06
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Scrub top...
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Wash well...quick dry..
From: Guest | Date: 10/04/2018 22:06
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Scrub top
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Good quality next day delivery great
From: Guest | Date: 17/01/2018 12:53
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Great quality and excellent delivery time
Price:
Quality:
Service:
I live in Europe and in my locality it is very difficult to get hold of nurses uniforms. This is the third time I have ordered from Alsico and each time the goods have been delivered in record time (UK) and have proved durable, easy to launder and well made.
From: Guest | Date: 10/11/2017 20:17
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Scrubs
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Staff love their scrubs, and they look really smart in them
From: Guest | Date: 10/08/2017 12:09
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Scrub Top with Embroided Logo and text.
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Very pleased with the top itself. Quality material and fit. The Logo embroidery service was completed in very good time. This really helps to get us known when I am visiting far afield clinical locations within the context of my role.
From: John | Date: 10/07/2017 13:56
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Great value for money!
Price:
Quality:
Service:
I was surprised when my order was delivered so fast. Good quality and design, much cheapier than the Americans uniform I've ordered in the past. I've just ordered another set of scrubs. Totally recommend it. 😊
From: Patricia | Date: 09/06/2017 11:28
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Unisex Scrub Top SLATE GREY
Price:
Quality:
Service:
We are made up with our recent purchase!
The colour of our scrubs are fab and they fit everyone perfectly!
From: Lowe House | Date: 25/04/2017 13:44
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)