Product reviews for Advantage Tunic Female

Write your own review
  • Only registered users or invited guests can write reviews. Your link may have been used.
Bad Excellent
Bad Excellent
Bad Excellent

Existing reviews

Very good quality
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Love the product
From: Abigail | Date: 26/08/2020 08:33
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
New company for me
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Usually order off a different company but thought I would try Alsico, very pleased with   the uniform I received,  will definitely order more in the future
From: Guest | Date: 08/08/2020 05:39
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Advantage Tunic Female
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Very please with the garment. Our staff are happy to wear it. Good quality and long lasting after many washes.
From: Guest | Date: 08/07/2020 16:28
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
White tunic
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Brilliant service,helpful staff on customer service, good quality tunic. Next day delivery even in these difficult times
From: Guest | Date: 09/05/2020 06:36
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Great product
Price:
Quality:
Service:
I recently ordered a tunic for my work with embroidery.the quality is amazing and really happy with it. Will defitely be ordering more  
The only downfall was I had a phone call with a member of the customer service to  make some altercations with the embroidery which she passed on and they was not made on my uniform when I received it.
From: Guest | Date: 02/05/2020 10:09
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Tunic
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Good fits lovely just abit long could have been abit shorter and the material not to thick.
From: Guest | Date: 01/05/2020 08:59
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
lovely
Price:
Quality:
Service:
lovely
From: Abigail | Date: 23/02/2020 20:15
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
lovely
Price:
Quality:
Service:
lovely
From: Abigail | Date: 03/02/2020 10:49
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Nurse tunic
Price:
Quality:
Service:
This tunic fits well, washes well and is comfortable and practical to wear.
From: Guest | Date: 13/01/2020 19:29
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Lovely item
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Well made, lovely item
From: Guest | Date: 25/06/2019 10:51
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Fantastic quality uniforms
Price:
Quality:
Service:
I work as a senior sister  on a children's ward and have purchased uniforms from alsico for some time now. The quality of the clothing is exceptional with attention to detail. My colleagues at work have commented on my uniforms and how well made and smart they are !!! Thank you Alsico .
From: Guest | Date: 01/06/2019 07:02
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Good item
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Lovely item, took to long to arrive when supposed to be next day delivery
From: Guest | Date: 15/05/2019 22:37
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Female tunic
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Very good garment.
From: Florina | Date: 10/04/2019 11:59
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
female tunic
Price:
Quality:
Service:
easy to order. friendly support via live chat line when I needed it. Swift delivery. Was exactly what I ordered. Good quality product. Couldn't ask for more. Thank you
From: Guest | Date: 25/03/2019 08:04
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Tunic
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Lovely tunic but takes far to long to be delivered, supposed to be next day but takes 5 days.
From: Guest | Date: 18/03/2019 08:37
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
tunic
Price:
Quality:
Service:
great product
From: Guest | Date: 09/03/2019 10:07
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Very good item
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Very nice item, used to be next day delivery, now takes 5 days.
From: Guest | Date: 27/02/2019 08:01
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Female tunic
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Excellent service from ordering to delivery 👍
From: Guest | Date: 11/02/2019 02:48
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Very good
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Very good
From: Guest | Date: 10/02/2019 17:29
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Very good
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Very good
From: Guest | Date: 10/02/2019 17:28
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Blue tunic
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Colour true to description,and fit is good,very happy and will order another one.
From: Guest | Date: 11/01/2019 05:33
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
tunic
Price:
Quality:
Service:
very good
From: Guest | Date: 23/12/2018 18:03
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Female tunic
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Very good garments.
From: Florina | Date: 14/12/2018 15:51
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Tunic
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Very good
From: Guest | Date: 20/08/2018 12:42
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
female tunic
Price:
Quality:
Service:
i always buy my uniforms from here they have an extra pocket wich is really useful. Always good quality and fit perfectly and i am able to buy mint green which can be difficult to buy.
From: Guest | Date: 17/08/2018 13:57
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Tunic
Price:
Quality:
Service:
very good
From: Guest | Date: 11/04/2018 09:23
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Female Tunic (210gsm)
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Very nice uniforms. Our staff are happy to wear it.
From: Guest | Date: 28/03/2018 15:30
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Female Tunic (210gsm)
Price:
Quality:
Service:
The uniform is very nice, good quality.
From: Guest | Date: 27/02/2018 11:43
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
tunic
Price:
Quality:
Service:
very nice product, always order from here and always great customer service
From: Guest | Date: 19/02/2018 13:40
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Blue tunic
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Good quality, decided to return it and go for the next size down though.
From: Guest | Date: 05/02/2018 16:37
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
tunic
Price:
Quality:
Service:
very good quality, always order my uniforms from this company.
From: Abigail | Date: 01/02/2018 09:58
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Female Tunic (210gsm)
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Female Tunic (210gsm)- very good  uniform, fit nicely, our staff are happy to wear it. Quick service even is with embroidery.
From: Florina | Date: 30/01/2018 13:49
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Female tunic
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Great tunic good value
From: Guest | Date: 20/01/2018 15:55
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Female Tunic (210gsm)
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Really nice tunic, good quality and lovely embroidery. The staff are happy to wear our uniform.
From: Florina | Date: 16/01/2018 13:29
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Femail Tunic Hamiltoncross HCA
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Good quality and well wearing only had one issue where a size 18 was smaller than a size 16
From: Guest | Date: 27/11/2017 09:01
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Navy tunic
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Good quality, nice fit
From: Guest | Date: 31/10/2017 19:25
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Navy tunic
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Good quality top, quickest delivery ever, ordered on the afternoon and arrived the next morning. No complaints
From: Guest | Date: 13/10/2017 22:04
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Navy tunics
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Great product
From: Guest | Date: 07/09/2017 11:27
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Female Tunics
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Lovely smart uniforms
From: Guest | Date: 09/08/2017 16:48
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Female tunic
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Very good quality and nice colour! Perfect fit and very suitable for my work! Service and delivery were excellent as it came within a day!
From: Guest | Date: 23/07/2017 17:50
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)