Product reviews for 4-Way Stretch Female Scrub Tunic

Write your own review
  • Only registered users or invited guests can write reviews. Your link may have been used.
Bad Excellent
Bad Excellent
Bad Excellent

Existing reviews

Excellent and fast delivery
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Excellent and fast delivery
From: Guest | Date: 03/08/2021 10:46
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
4 way stretch tunic
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Nice tunic. Happy with design and material only thing for me medium was too tight and large was alittle to big so I had to get it altered.
From: Guest | Date: 26/07/2021 07:02
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Love this tunic
Price:
Quality:
Service:
This too is so feminine looking and is light weight and comfortable.
From: Deana | Date: 10/06/2021 15:20
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Excellent
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Very happy with fit and comfort
From: Guest | Date: 08/06/2021 06:30
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Great scrubs
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Really comfortable, easy to wear scrubs. Nicely fitted and flattering.
A few loose threads the only negative.
From: Catriona | Date: 15/05/2021 15:39
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Smart and flattering
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Very comfortable
From: Guest | Date: 14/05/2021 07:05
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Beautifully made garment
Price:
Quality:
Service:
I ordered a scrubs top for work, I wanted it to be both smart and practical, this garment is exactly what I was looking for. Lined pockets, lightweight fabric and it is extremely comfortable. I will definitely buy again.
From: Guest | Date: 14/05/2021 06:49
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Stretch material
Price:
Quality:
Service:
This tunic looks and feels great
From: Deana | Date: 06/05/2021 14:50
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Great length and very smart
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Absolutely adore this tunic.  Beautiful job of embroidery too!
From: Guest | Date: 28/04/2021 16:08
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
scrub purchase
Price:
Quality:
Service:
really please with the items i purchased will certainly buy some more
From: Lynne | Date: 12/03/2021 08:33
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Amazing
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Very comfortable and slim fit. Flatter figure. Very impressed.
From: Guest | Date: 01/03/2021 19:35
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Black Tunic
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Really good fit, Lots of handy pockets.
Slits on the side of the tunic are good.
Would recommend washing before wearing as they left my hands a little black.
From: Paul | Date: 02/02/2021 11:51
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
4-Way Stretch Female Scrub Tunic
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Gorgeous, the nicest scrubs I've ever had, thank you.
From: Guest | Date: 01/02/2021 16:34
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Decent scrub top
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Comfortable soft stretchy material. I normally wear a UK 10/12, so bought a size medium. Fit well around upper half of upper body - a little stretched across the hip level, but I have wide hips! Higher end cost.
From: Guest | Date: 29/01/2021 07:39
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Scrub top
Price:
Quality:
Service:
A very comfortable top to wear material is so light and washes very well
From: Guest | Date: 26/01/2021 15:53
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Soft and comfy
Price:
Quality:
Service:
A very good quality, soft and comfy scrub top.
From: Christine | Date: 26/12/2020 09:31
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Excellent service and quality
Price:
Quality:
Service:
I ordered these and they arrived the next day!!!!! I have ordered a few different scrubs recently and had to send them back as they were of poor quality. These scrubs are fantastic quality, soft comfy and well fitted.
From: Christine | Date: 25/12/2020 10:51
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
scrub top
Price:
Quality:
Service:
washes really well
From: Guest | Date: 28/11/2020 12:54
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
4 way stretch scrub top
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Really comfortable and good quality
From: Guest | Date: 28/11/2020 07:22
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Great service Great scrubs
Price:
Quality:
Service:
The personalised scrubs are exactly as ordered. The embroidery is neat. The scrubs are an excellent and flattering fit, and very comfortable.
From: Guest | Date: 14/11/2020 19:49
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
4 way stretch scrub top
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Stylish top which is smart aswell as practical.  Fitted design which looks great on a smaller framed person and the stretch fabric makes it easy to wear and move around in. Arrived next day so good prompt service.  My only complaint is the lack of nice colour  choices, however I will be purchasing another.
From: Guest | Date: 08/11/2020 11:28
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Great Scrubs !
Price:
Quality:
Service:
I was feeling uncared for in my mismatched scrubs with a poor fit-so I ordered these and I am delighted. I feel smart and comfortable. They are good quality and the stretch in the fabric is perfect.
I have had loads of staff stop me today and say how nice they look and more professional than their predecessors. I never thought a pair of scrubs could boost my morale but they have!
From: Charlotte | Date: 02/11/2020 12:34
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
4 way stretch scrub top
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Comfortable and durable, this is my second and would buy again
From: Guest | Date: 02/11/2020 07:28
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
4 way stretch scrub top
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Good price, really recommend these as very good fit and comfortable. Can't wait to order more.
From: Guest | Date: 24/10/2020 08:42
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
4 way stretch female tunic
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Excellent fit and quality. Very comfortable ordered more for my husband as  a GP.
Excellent service
From: Guest | Date: 18/10/2020 10:10
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Grey scrubs
Price:
Quality:
Service:
The scrub top is a flattering fit for a smaller woman and has been very comfortable to wear. The quality is excellent and the pockets are a great size for phones pens and iD badges.
From: Guest | Date: 13/10/2020 17:08
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Perfect fit
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Lovely fit & good quality item. Going to order another!
Only downside is it's a bit more expensive than the unisex version.
From: Guest | Date: 12/10/2020 17:24
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Excellent
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Always excellent service
From: Guest | Date: 05/10/2020 09:40
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
scrub top
Price:
Quality:
Service:
really good quality and I like the bit to stretch
I felt was true to size
From: Guest | Date: 02/10/2020 12:03
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Size
Price:
Quality:
Service:
It’s a lovely garment but I don’t think the size S it true to it’s size. It has come up quite big and I have a larger than average chest and it is still too big.
From: Guest | Date: 25/09/2020 08:11
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Excellent service
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Very quick dispatch, great product
From: Guest | Date: 14/09/2020 09:38
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Scrub tunic
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Perfect fit,very smart,only fault is the length,it could have been a bit longer to hide all my bumps.very happy with the service off meg
From: Mary | Date: 06/09/2020 11:25
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Scrub tunic
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Excellent service value and fit
From: Guest | Date: 25/08/2020 08:50
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
scrubs
Price:
Quality:
Service:
lovely fabric and cut can't fault the item quality, would have liked it a little longer though
From: Guest | Date: 23/08/2020 14:46
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
High quality
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Very comfortable, high quality and durable (unless you put in the dryer- don’t do that!). Super fast drying anyways so no need. Very happy with these
From: Guest | Date: 16/08/2020 22:25
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
female scrub top
Price:
Quality:
Service:
really pleased smart comfortable
From: Debbie | Date: 12/08/2020 11:26
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
So comfy
Price:
Quality:
Service:
A tad pricey but really good quality and really comfortable. I would highly recommend
From: Guest | Date: 09/08/2020 13:00
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Scrub tunic
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Ordered this with trousers and super comfortable
From: Guest | Date: 08/08/2020 18:26
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Great tunic
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Super comfy and really soft.  Usually wear a size 14/16 top and ordered a size large and fits perfect.  
From: Guest | Date: 08/08/2020 09:27
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Comfy and good quality
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Very well made,  comfy to wear,  washes well. Will be buying more.
From: Guest | Date: 01/08/2020 05:36
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Stretch scrubs
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Extremely comfortable and very smart looking! Love them
From: Guest | Date: 30/07/2020 20:31
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
female nursing scrub tunic
Price:
Quality:
Service:
This has to be the nicest scrub tunic ever.and looks really smart.A little expensive but in terms of look , feel , durability , this is going to last a long time so worth the extra money
From: michelle | Date: 30/07/2020 16:45
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
4 way stretch scrub tunic
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Fantastic quality, I have received many compliments, washes up well, just a shame I thought I had ordered embroidery name and job title on it which wasent on the tunic  on delivery which was disappointing as previously ordered tunic  on other site with embroidery and was not happy with, but obviously couldn't then return. Have been waiting for matching trousers to come back in stock to be delivered, just received email today, so hoping they will be of similar good quality.
From: Guest | Date: 29/07/2020 20:40
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Really nice tops
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Came quickly.  Good sizing, have ordered from others and the sizing has been really small but these are spot on.  Nice quality and really comfortable to wear
From: Guest | Date: 24/07/2020 13:40
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
roomy pants
Price:
Quality:
Service:
I ordered 2 pairs of large pants at the same time I am approx size 12/14, 5'10 (medium were a bit too snug on my thighs) the two pairs are same size everywhere apart from the elastic around the waist so I have had to put some stitches in one to make smaller.
From: Guest | Date: 24/07/2020 12:49
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Very impressed
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Many compliments on my new, personalised scrubs.  Feel a lot more professional and comfortable in this style than the looser traditional unisex “pyjama” style
From: Guest | Date: 20/07/2020 18:10
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Scrubs
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Excellent service quality and delivery
From: Debbie | Date: 20/07/2020 08:40
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Scrub tunic
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Excellent quality and lovely fit. Very professional look for clinical staff.
True to size . The 4 way stretch is comfortable and practical to wear.
Very pleased, going to buy another top.
Excellent communication when my order was delayed due to demand for scrubs during the pandemic. Thank you
From: Guest | Date: 14/07/2020 07:23
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
4-Way Stretch Female Scrub Tunic
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Very comfortable and useful. Great service.
From: Liz | Date: 07/07/2020 09:48
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Very comfortable
Price:
Quality:
Service:
I usually wear 12. Very comfortable uniform. I really like the pockets.
From: Guest | Date: 06/07/2020 22:15
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
A scrub made to fit for good measure
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Excellent colours, great delivery time. Definitely my go to for ordering scrubs!
From: Guest | Date: 06/07/2020 07:22
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Great buy
Price:
Quality:
Service:
I’m really pleased with the scrubs. Fit well wash well.  
From: Guest | Date: 05/07/2020 09:23
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
nice scrub top
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Comfortable and good quality
From: Guest | Date: 29/06/2020 08:14
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Great for work
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Absolutely comfortable, and definitely ordering again
From: Guest | Date: 26/06/2020 22:40
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Perfect garments
Price:
Quality:
Service:
I have tried so many uniforms for work and I was getting desperate. I found this website and it came highly recommended! I am not disappointed! I bought these tunics to try them out and they are amazing! I am just about to buy the trousers to go with them now. I will definitely be shopping for more in the future.
From: Guest | Date: 22/06/2020 13:11
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
4-way stretch female scrub tunic
Price:
Quality:
Service:
very comfortable and appear well made.
From: Liz | Date: 22/06/2020 09:46
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Great scrubs
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Very comfortable and practical. Shall be purchasing more in different colours.
From: Guest | Date: 21/06/2020 10:29
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Female scrub tunic
Price:
Quality:
Service:
A brilliant scrub. I am a small size 12 with bra size 34C. ordered the medium and the large. The medium is tight fitted so as I don't want to be too hot and like a bit of movement went for the large. I have the medium trousers too. It's like being in PJs all day long.
They are washed daily and are dry by the morning.
Really happy and patients say I look smart!!!!!
From: Guest | Date: 19/06/2020 09:09
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
4-way Stretch female Scrub Tunic
Price:
Quality:
Service:
I finally received my order this afternoon. I loved the material and the light weight. I tried it on fits comfortably, but disappointed about the length. It’s much shorter than previous tunic I bought that was not stretch material. For this reason I would like to return both of these Scrub tunics as I will not wear them with this short length.
From: Tracy | Date: 17/06/2020 02:15
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
scrub tunic
Price:
Quality:
Service:
great quality and fit
From: Guest | Date: 02/06/2020 11:24
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Nurse tunic
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Lovely quality fabric , great fit.
From: Guest | Date: 02/06/2020 07:39
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Good quality, very professional
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Very pleased with this tunic.
From: Guest | Date: 23/05/2020 08:51
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Great Scrubs
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Lovely colour - grey, very comfortable and excellent fast delivery.  I have ordered two more and some for my staff.
From: Sara | Date: 23/05/2020 08:04
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Top too short
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Scrubs top too short- I should have returned it. Good fit otherwise but just not long enough
From: Guest | Date: 20/05/2020 11:27
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (1/0)
Very comfortable
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Staff love the fit and feel of the scrubs. Excellent service. Didn’t have the colour I wanted so rather than just cancel, Meg took the time to email me and suggest a different colour which turned out to be a better choice. Very good service, excellent product
From: Guest | Date: 19/05/2020 04:05
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
4-Way Stretch Female Scrub Tunic
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Love the material. Feels very comfortable. Lots of pockets. Could do with being a bit longer maybe but other than that really happy with the product.
From: Guest | Date: 18/05/2020 09:41
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (1/0)
4 way stretch female scrub tunic
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Really pleased.  Neat but very nice.  I like the personalised name embroidered on.  Also the ring to attach my NHS badge to.  You do think of everything.
From: Guest | Date: 18/05/2020 08:31
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Scrubs
Price:
Quality:
Service:
I ordered a set of scrubs, was very surprised at the quality, excellent. Trousers are very wide and legs had to be taken in, otherwise perfect, will definetely re order. Great customer service to match. ☺
From: Guest | Date: 16/05/2020 17:00
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Donna
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Best scrub I have worn in 30 year career.
They are a bit more expensive but more than worth the extra cost
From: Guest | Date: 16/05/2020 08:43
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
4 way stretch tunic
Price:
Quality:
Service:
as always excellent product
From: Guest | Date: 15/05/2020 10:40
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Female Scrub tunic
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Excellent product: will be ordering more this week Also very prompt delivery service
From: Guest | Date: 11/05/2020 15:55
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
I am delighted with these scrubs
Price:
Quality:
Service:
I have recently ordered 2 scrub tops as I was finding it difficult to keep up with the increased laundry requirements of my midwife uniform and thought these would be useful as a spare. But I like them so much that they have become my go to clothing at work and my old uniform has become the spare!

The ordering process was easy and straightforward. I added 2 lines of embroidery for my name and title and did expect to have to wait quite a while for delivery because of this. But to my surprise the scrub tops arrived very promptly and the courier service was excellent.

When I wore the new top to work everyone admired them especially the embroidery of my name meaning that I don't have to wear a name badge to reduce infection risk.

The feel of the fabric is lovely. It's light and soft and I feel so comfortable wearing them all day.

I am must give the company 10 out of 10 for a fantastic service and product and I will be ordering some scrub trousers to match along and am expecting my colleagues will also do the same.

Thank you very much.
From: Guest | Date: 09/05/2020 08:09
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Very pleased!
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Excellent tunic top - good fit, very comfortable to wear. Washes easily and dries fast.
Would highly recommend. Great delivery service even during this pandemic. May well order more.
From: Guest | Date: 08/05/2020 16:44
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Tunic
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Great, just what I wanted. Arrived very quick, even though I was told that embroidery would take up to 10 working days.
Very happy.
From: Marie | Date: 06/05/2020 06:13
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Excellent garment
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Excellent service and garment. Very comfortable.
From: Guest | Date: 05/05/2020 07:14
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Excellent service
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Website was easy to navigate, size and preferred colour was available. Arrived within 2 working days. Excellent!
From: Guest | Date: 05/05/2020 06:31
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Scrub top
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Excellent service very quick delivery beautiful fit sizing as stated would highly recommend. I had this top embroidered I can’t believe how quick and efficient this service is well done and brilliant
Thankyou
From: Guest | Date: 05/05/2020 05:53
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
4 way stretch femate tunic
Price:
Quality:
Service:
well made true to size and had some shape.
arrived quickly
wash well.
comfortable
From: Guest | Date: 03/05/2020 18:34
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
scrub tunic
Price:
Quality:
Service:
excellent service
scrub tunic different colour to the scrub pants but in these times it will be useful working in the NHS to have some scrubs
From: Guest | Date: 03/05/2020 12:31
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Short fit
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Black tops purchased - Roomy but short fit. Needs several washes before wear as not colour fast and hands and underwear take on colour of the garment. Lots of compliments wearing it and great customer service.
Combination of unisex and 4 way purchased, prefer the 4 way design but the length and colour fast material of unisex preferred.
From: Guest | Date: 03/05/2020 09:50
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
New to scrubs
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Very impressed,  after trying other brands and having to send them back. These are comfortable and fit well with a flattering shape.
From: Guest | Date: 03/05/2020 09:49
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Perfect
Price:
Quality:
Service:
This tunic is a great fit, washes well, and the pockets are so useful.  Will be ordering another!
From: Guest | Date: 02/05/2020 12:23
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Excellent
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Good quality...  Very comfortable...Excellent service
From: Guest | Date: 02/05/2020 09:18
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Great fit
Price:
Quality:
Service:
I have had loads of compliments on how smart I look. Fits well and lovely material.
From: Guest | Date: 01/05/2020 21:55
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Good
Price:
Quality:
Service:
only fault could be a little longer
From: Guest | Date: 01/05/2020 12:54
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Great scrubs
Price:
Quality:
Service:
I bought these as they looked a little different to the usual scrubs- the 4 way stretch is great- they’re comfortable, fit well, and wash with no need for ironing.
From: Guest | Date: 01/05/2020 07:40
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Stretch Scrub Tunic
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Excellent quality, perfect fit. V comfortable.
Excellent customer service
Delighted with my purchase
From: Guest | Date: 01/05/2020 06:07
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Best choice
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Very soft, comfortable. Sizing perfect. I will definitely buy another few .
From: Guest | Date: 01/05/2020 05:20
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Good all rounder.
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Size good .  Easy to wear. Very comfortable.
Wash well.
I would recommend this item
From: Guest | Date: 30/04/2020 21:54
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Excellent quality and service
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Very comfortable stretch fabric with feminine fit, shorter length than unisex and excellent pockets for phones, pagers, pens etc
Arrived quickly but ordered ahead of the rush as COVID-19 arrived early in my area.
From: Guest | Date: 30/04/2020 21:35
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Tunic
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Lovely stretch material comfortable.
From: Guest | Date: 03/11/2019 15:10
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Would recommend
Price:
Quality:
Service:
The fit is true to the guidelines (I am a size 8-10 and chose the small). The fabric is soft and hangs nicely. Bought one for locum work and I'll be buying a couple more.
From: Guest | Date: 30/06/2019 10:03
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
tunic
Price:
Quality:
Service:
very soft and comfy , only complaint- which is minor- is pen pockets on Lt pocket majority people Rt handed so would be easier to access in Rt pocket
From: Guest | Date: 29/05/2019 10:28
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
4 way stretch scrub top
Price:
Quality:
Service:
This item is so comfortable, I will definitely be buying more.
From: Jennifer | Date: 08/05/2019 14:50
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
New Uniform
Price:
Quality:
Service:
The staff loved this top, it was very comfortable.
From: Guest | Date: 05/04/2019 08:56
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)