Product reviews for Alsi Coat (245gsm)

Write your own review
  • Only registered users or invited guests can write reviews. Your link may have been used.
Bad Excellent
Bad Excellent
Bad Excellent

Existing reviews

Not a Red Coat (a green one)!!
Price:
Quality:
Service:
I had need of a warehouse/lab coat at the small engineering company I work at, just to protect my normal clothing from the daily gack and gunge associated with my job, and this coat does it wonderfully - it's robustly made, well designed and perfect for the job. After all, it IS just a coat, a green coat at that, but it is a particularly good one with pockets aplenty too.
From: Nigel | Date: 06/09/2020 14:56
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Lovely workshop coat
Price:
Quality:
Service:
We bought the Navy which is a great colour. The fabric is a really good thickness and the fit is perfect. A well made garment. Quick delivery. Thoroughly recommend.
From: Guest | Date: 31/07/2020 11:21
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Alsi Coat (245gsm)
Price:
Quality:
Service:
i am very pleased with the 4 lab coats I have received.
From: Guest | Date: 27/06/2020 14:09
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
white lab coat
Price:
Quality:
Service:
very pleased with the quality and efficiency of service thank you.
From: Guest | Date: 12/06/2020 10:18
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Great service and quick delivery
Price:
Quality:
Service:
As always a very quick turnaround of order.
Best price I could find for same quality lab coats.
From: Guest | Date: 06/06/2020 13:10
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Alsi lab coat 245gsm
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Price should be cheaper. Charged VAT and delivery,  A whopping £7 added to the original price making the price higher than expected. Should be more affordable for those in education who are no-NHS front line workers....but working with children over the covid-19 period every day.....Arrived.2 days later than expected. Had to phone in to verify the order and delivery date.. the customer services gentleman acknowledge the lateness and apologised.

Please do not publish my name or details with the review - just guest will be fine..
From: Guest | Date: 01/06/2020 11:46
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Alsi Coat (245gsm)
Price:
Quality:
Service:
The ordering process was very smooth and easy,
The coat arrived  on the date as stated in the order,
It is a well finished product  and looks really good.
unable to comment on the durabilty of the product.
From: Guest | Date: 24/05/2020 05:07
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Good quality coat
Price:
Quality:
Service:
The coat arrived quickly and was good quality. It also washes well without shrinkage or wrinkling. Will be ordering more for my staff.
From: Guest | Date: 05/05/2020 11:54
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
good quality at a good price
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Looks smart on, washes well, appears to be well-made. Sizing was correct and items arrived on time.
This company had more colours than are available in most places and at a better price than most, without compromising on quality. Recommended.
From: Guest | Date: 01/05/2020 13:09
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Great Labcoat
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Arrived promptly and as described. High quality and seemingly durable.
Additional text embroidery was better than I was expecting.
From: Daniel | Date: 26/11/2019 08:52
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Great quality at a great price
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Great quality at a great price
From: Guest | Date: 25/11/2019 11:06
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Work Coat
Price:
Quality:
Service:
We ordered a grey workcoat with a special motif on the coat, and looks very good. The quality of the coat is by far better than some we have seen, and won't be ashamed to prance about flouting the new coat. Thank you for a good service.
From: Guest | Date: 02/07/2019 09:03
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Alsi Coat - just right for the job
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Material and finish superb - washes like a dream
From: Guest | Date: 06/05/2019 21:02
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Alsi Coat
Price:
Quality:
Service:
The larger one we ordered was just perfect. Will be used mainly for his painting (art) and a bit of decorating. Very pleased with fit.
From: Guest | Date: 04/05/2019 15:05
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Top quality
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Excellant jacket ...hard to find black so very happy to have come across this. Washes wonderfully and is extremely durable. I wear this at work as a school teacher so for me it is both smart and functional. ..

From: Guest | Date: 01/04/2019 09:36
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Workwear coat
Price:
Quality:
Service:
We ordered these jackets for our warehouse and they are very good.  Good quality and delivery was next day.
Very good product, very good service.
From: Lucy | Date: 09/05/2018 09:14
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Great quality and service
Price:
Quality:
Service:
The sales rep I dealt with made everything really easy, the prices were the best I could find online, the quality of the coats is excellent and the embroidery looks great.  They also came really quickly - just over 24 hours for more then 40 items so that was really impressive :) We're really pleased with the purchase! Thank you.
From: Laura | Date: 05/03/2018 09:04
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Alsi Coat 245gsm
Price:
Quality:
Service:
product of high quality, competitive price and fast delivery
would highly recommend
From: Guest | Date: 12/02/2018 07:10
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Excellent
Price:
Quality:
Service:
great product delivered swiftly - would highly recommend
From: Guest | Date: 07/02/2018 08:28
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
I haven’t received my product
Price:
Quality:
Service:
I would love to review my product but unfortunately I haven’t received it yet. It would be great if I could get it
From: Guest | Date: 04/02/2018 15:56
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Excellent service
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Good quality material, generous sizing and rapid delivery at short notice
From: Guest | Date: 26/01/2018 01:34
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Very good!
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Generous sizing! Delivery next morning ! Also fabric is good, thick 👍Very happy customer.
From: Guest | Date: 06/01/2018 18:25
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Good Quality
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Ordered these coats as a sample for the business. Very pleased with the colour & quality for the price. I will now be placing further orders to fit out the company. Next day delivery was very quick & reliable.
From: Guest | Date: 11/12/2017 14:02
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Prompt Service
Price:
Quality:
Service:
I ordered a lab coat which came within two days of the order - exactly as I'd ordered it.
From: Guest | Date: 03/12/2017 21:46
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Alsi Coat
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Good quality workcoat and great value for money!   This is my second order from Alsico and I would definitely recommend them for work wear. I received my order the next day - fantastic customer service!
From: Guest | Date: 16/11/2017 11:35
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Fantastic quality
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Fantastic quality coat but the sizes came up very large compared to previous Alsico coats. Unfortunately I will most likely return but will be ordering replacements.
From: Guest | Date: 14/11/2017 13:06
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Great quality coats, great service
Price:
Quality:
Service:
I experienced great customer service from Alsico, the coats were good quality and arrived just a couple of days after we confirmed our embroidered designs. I would definitely recommend Alsico for this kind of product again.
From: Guest | Date: 30/10/2017 12:35
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Great coat
Price:
Quality:
Service:
I think the quality style and colour also the price cannot be beaten.
Delivery was very quick I certainly will be ordering again
From: Guest | Date: 22/10/2017 12:39
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Lab Coat for a Student
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Ordered on line and received the following day. Great service, couldn't ask for more.
From: Guest | Date: 09/10/2017 21:33
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Grey Alsi Coat
Price:
Quality:
Service:
I ordered one coat to see what the quality was like for the cost - In my opinion the quality and price are both very good. So good in fact; I now have two additional coats that my company has supplied.
The added embroidery is also great value.
From: Guest | Date: 03/10/2017 14:19
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Very
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Good
From: Guest | Date: 06/08/2017 21:39
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Alsi Coat
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Very pleased with the lab coat which I had ordered for a member of my family who plans to show rare breed sheep.The ordering process, delivery and quality of the coat are all good. I thought he would be between sizes so had gone for small rather than medium. Unfortunately this isn't quite large enough so I need to return and reorder. Customer services have been very helpful so I am happy to go through this process.
From: Guest | Date: 13/07/2017 09:51
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Alsi Coat
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Very pleased with the lab coats arrived on time and happy with the quality and prompt delivery.
From: Rebecca | Date: 27/06/2017 16:51
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)