Product reviews for Alsi Coverall

Write your own review
  • Only registered users or invited guests can write reviews. Your link may have been used.
Bad Excellent
Bad Excellent
Bad Excellent

Existing reviews

Good quality and tall is generous in length of sleeve and legs
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Great quality product. I chose the Tall XL size and fits perfectly with sleeve and leg length and loose around the groin. I am 6'3" tall and 34" leg.

I chose the Name embroidered option which looks great. Only problem is that I won't want to get oil or paint on them because the overall looks so good! Will keep it for best!
From: Guest | Date: 03/07/2021 11:44
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
overalls
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Good quality. Nicely made
From: Guest | Date: 15/06/2021 07:07
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
As good as hoped for
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Overalls came on time. Good quality
From: Guest | Date: 11/06/2021 07:40
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Excellent quality
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Having ordered our overall we realised we had ordered the wrong size. The same day we e mailed to change but such was the efficiency of Alisco it had already been dispatched! We were very kindky offered a free return label should the size not be quite right which was very kind.
Size and quality excellent. Will definitely order again. Very good item.
From: Guest | Date: 06/06/2021 08:23
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Alsi Coverall
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Good place to buy from, quality overall, and a good range of colours.
From: Guest | Date: 08/05/2021 08:51
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Top Quality product as always with true fit garments.
Price:
Quality:
Service:
I have been using Alsico overall and coveralls most of my working life Alsico are my first go to company for all my protective covering as to the quality has always been first class with a price to suit all pockets.
From: Guest | Date: 16/04/2021 10:06
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Mr Huckle
Price:
Quality:
Service:
First class service ordered 3 pm received next day at11 am WOW very happy with this and coverall fits perfect thanks.
From: Guest | Date: 07/03/2021 10:21
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Alsi coverall
Price:
Quality:
Service:
An excellent overall very heavy duty
From: Guest | Date: 04/03/2021 16:12
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Overalls
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Great fit, as described. Fabric, has great feel but robust and sturdy.
Impressed
From: Guest | Date: 01/03/2021 00:30
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
overalls
Price:
Quality:
Service:
very please with purchase  and the staff were very helpful and friendly. Thank you
From: Guest | Date: 08/12/2020 12:14
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Good product and prompt service
Price:
Quality:
Service:
I'm pleased with this product.  I was looking for an inexpensive white overall to wear when driving at vintage car events.  I'm a 33 inch leg and have long arms, but there are few suppliers who offer anything other than "standard" length.  This is available in regular and tall sizes and I'm happy to say that it fits perfectly.  As it is a cotton & polyester blend, I'm hoping that it won't shrink when it's washed.
From: Chris | Date: 22/11/2020 15:38
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Overalls
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Very good overalls, once i have sorted my logo out i shall be ordering more pairs,
From: Jason | Date: 11/11/2020 10:00
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Workwear
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Ordered 8 coverals dispatched same day have been using this company for about 15 years products always excellent as well as service
From: Guest | Date: 23/10/2020 11:12
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Work wear
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Fits perfectly and looks great
From: Guest | Date: 11/09/2020 05:42
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Coverall
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Great coverall.  Ordered a second one so that I always have one ready for use.
From: Guest | Date: 29/08/2020 08:20
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Coverall
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Delivered promptly if slightly expensively.  Great overalls.  Only used once so far but good fit for me.
From: Guest | Date: 23/08/2020 10:29
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
First class customer service, excellent product
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Was trying to find a good quality black overall that could be embroidered with our logo. Had tried a few other brands but couldn’t get the fit right. Contacted Alsico and was met with super helpful customer service. Product looks amazing and fits very tall person perfectly so far washing has been excellent and will definitely be placing further orders. Smart, well fitting, durable, excellent value for money.
From: Guest | Date: 14/06/2020 07:58
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Alsico Overalls
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Very pleased with both product quality and fit - Will be placing another order with Alsico in a different size for a colleague  - delivery speedy - five stars!!!!!
From: Guest | Date: 11/05/2020 16:15
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
overalls
Price:
Quality:
Service:
good quality overalls
From: Guest | Date: 02/05/2020 12:05
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Alsico Coverall
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Super product, worth spending a little extra.
From: Anthony | Date: 07/01/2020 19:20
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
OVERALLS
Price:
Quality:
Service:
As usual great quality product & delivery
From: Guest | Date: 03/05/2019 08:25
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Alsico Coverall
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Excellent Product purchased as part of a rebrand for a large classic car workshop.
Customer Service Staff were excellent.
Highly recommend both product and company
From: Guest | Date: 02/01/2019 10:31
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Coveralls
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Excellent quality and speedy delivery
From: Guest | Date: 11/06/2018 15:53
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
OVERALLS
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Excellent quality & fit.  Great delivery.
From: Guest | Date: 29/05/2018 08:32
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Overalls
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Really good ,right fit. Light weight
From: Guest | Date: 22/04/2018 14:16
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Overalls
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Great Service
Good Quality
Made ordering easy.
From: Guest | Date: 31/03/2018 07:15
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Alsico overalls
Price:
Quality:
Service:
Nice material, hardwearing and comfortable
From: Guest | Date: 05/03/2018 11:46
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)